The Oath of the May the Second

143bg

  1. I will never forgo even a single meal for a very long time.
  2. I will develop new addictions and will nurture them. I will be more musically inclined.
  3. I will read more voraciously and I will read new topics. I will write more regularly. I will watch movies from different lands. I will work on my German.
  4. I will stay fit.
  5. I will be a better monster and will never ever hurt myself again. I will never have another dark day.
  6. I will aim for better dreams and better sleep.
  7. I will have more fun times. I will have my English accent. I will go off the grid more often. I will watch F.R.I.E.N.D.S all over again.

Leave a Reply

